Agility- / Obedience-Richter im SV

.

Name

Richter
seit

Wohnort (*ca. Entfernung zu Köln)

Telefon

email

Richteranwärter Obedience        SV-Heft Oktober 2016    
Gutknecht Monika
LG 14
  Grautalstr. 11
97737 Gemünden
   
Roidl Heike
LG 14
  Bergstr. 5
93149 Fischbach
   
Werner Clemens
LG 13
  Goethestr. 4
88444 Ummendorf
   

Breunig Dennis 
 LG 12, Baden

08
(FCI-12)
Sinsheimer Strasse 26
74889 Sinsheim   (*300)

Tel. 07261 - 949 86 05
Handy: 0162 777 35 33

dennis.breunig@t-online.de

Bröker Björn
LG 09 - Hessen Nord

10

Zum Pfaffenstrauch 2

34355 Stauffenberg (*270)

Tel: 05543 999 370

Handy: 0172-675 31 66

bjoern.broeker@t-online.de

Bröker Irmgard
LG 09, Hessen Nord

03
(FCI-12)

Zum Pfaffenstrauch 2

34355 Stauffenberg   (*270)

0173 726 18 97

Irmgard.broeker@gmx.de

Dobler Gerlinde   Obedience
LG 10, Rheinland-Pfalz
12 Im Elsgarten 3
53489 Sinzig-Löhndorf 
(*70km)
Tel: 02642 - 957 60 19
Handy: 0177 827 71 59
gerlindedobler@kabelmail.de

Graf-Thomassen Bärbel

LG 05 Nordrheinland

05

Robert Koch Str.78
42549 Velbert  
(*60)

 Tel: 02051 – 84 273

b-thomassen@t-online.de

Haas Inge
LG 14, Bayern Nord

06
(FCI-13)

Haugshöhe 10  
93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof
(*530)

Tel: 09471 20811

haas-inge@t-online.de

Heldt Frank
LG 13, Württemberg

10

Graf-Albrechtstr. 34
89160 Dornstadt    
(*450)

Tel: 07348 - 24 328
Handy: 0151 271 706 16

fheldt@web.de
Heusmann Fritz
LG 15, Bayern-Süd
11 Hochstr. 11
82494 Krün
     (*680)
Tel: 08825 - 349
Handy: 0170 381 10 97
heusmann@googlemail.com

Hubertus Ursula

LG 10, Rheinl.Pfalz

02
(FCI-13)

Schulstr. 121 
54411 Hermeskeil  
(*250)

Tel.  06503 – 3224
Fax  06503 - 980 095

Handy 0171 524 37 10  

u.hubertus@caritasklinik.de

Janku Sabine
LG 08, Hessen-Süd

11

Waldstr. 13    
63755  Alzenau (*250)

Handy: 0160 8003371

sjanku@gmx.de

Krauskopf Britta
LG 01, HH-Schleswig-Holstein

13

Hermann-Löns-Str. 1
25566 Lägerdorf
(*470)

Tel: 04828-1471
Handy: 0151 121 614 04

gbkrauskopf1@web.de

Kurz Inge 

LG 05, Nordrheinland

95
(FCI-12)

Eupenstrasse 12

46145 Oberhausen   (*90)

Tel. 0208 - 672 295

Fax: 0208 – 676 836

Handy 0172 253 67 93

walteringekurz@web.de 

Langer Silvana     Rally-Obedience
LG 19, Sachsen-Anhalt
17

Elisenstr. 17
39122 Magdeburg

Tel: 039485 627 82 dshvomdomizil@aol.com
Priehäußer Karin   Rally-Obedience
LG 14, Bayern Nord
17 Weideweg 3
92551 Stulln
Mobil: 0170 342 00 95 priehaeusser@t-online.de
Seckerdieck Barbara  Obedience
(01), HH-Schleswig-Holstein
11

Bei den Schafställen 4
21629 Neu Wulmsdorf  
(*400)

Tel: gesch.: 04168 737
Handy: 0170 191 02 33
bseckerdieck@t-online.de

Steinborn-Bartsch Yvonne
LG 02, Berlin-Brandenburg

10

Hegelallee 3
14612 Falkensee
(*560)

Tel. 03322 -  125 50 01
Fax: 03322 - 23 95 72
Handy: 0177 513 13 70

steinborn_bartsch.yvonne@yahoo.de

Stöppler Petra
LG 08, Hessen-Süd

11

Auf dem Rödchen 30
65582 Diez  
(*120)

06432 801 326
Handy: 01577 966 65 72 

petra-stoeppler@t-online.de

Voltz Reiner

LG 08, Hessen-Süd

95
(FCI-13)

Soderstrasse 77a

64287 Darmstadt   (*220)

Tel. 06151 - 46 118

Handy 0171 651 80 64

R-Voltz@t-online.de

Wess Martina

LG 04, Waterkant

97
(FCI-12)

Am Schützenplatz 10

49439 Steinfeld   (*250)

Tel. 05492 - 2152

martina.wess@googlemail.com

Wetzel Marianne

LG 13, Württemberg

95
(FCI-13)

An der Schiessmauer 19

89231 Neu-Ulm   (*470)

Tel. 0731 - 88 600

Fax: 0731 – 88 601

sportbeauftragte@sv-lg13.de